University of the Western Cape Contact Details

University of the Western Cape Contact Details

University of the Western Cape Contact Details – UWC Contact Details

Contact Numbers

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3900/01/02/03

Student Admissions and Applications

For all Student Admissions and Applications related queries, contact the UWC Contact Centre at:

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3900/01

Email Address: admissions@uwc.ac.za

UWC Postal Address

Postal Address :  University of the Western Cape

Private Bag X17

Bellville 7535

Republic of South Africa

UWC Physical Address

Physical Address :  University of the Western Cape

Robert Sobukwe Road

Bellville 7535

Republic of South Africa

Faculty Enquiries

Faculty of Arts

 Faculty Manager :  Susheela McWatts

 Email Address :  arts@uwc.ac.za

 Telephone :  +27 21 959 2993

Faculty of Community and Health

Sciences (CHS)

Faculty Manager :  Marquard Simpson

Email Address :   msimpson@uwc.ac.za

                            chshelpdesk@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959 2852

Faculty of Dentistry

Faculty Manager :  Joline Savill

Email Address : dentistry@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 937 3159

Faculty of Education

Faculty Officer :  Kim Styer

Email Address :  kstyer@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959-2275

Email Address UG:educundergrad@uwc.ac.za

Email Address PG:edupostgrad@uwc.ac.za

Faculty of Economic and Management 

Sciences (EMS) 
Faculty Manager: Wasiem Rinquest

Email Address UG :  emsadmin@uwc.ac.za

Email Address PG: ems-pg@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959-3619

Faculty of Law

Faculty Officer :  Denise Snyders

Email Address :  dsnyders@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3292

Faculty of Science

Faculty Manager :  Lawrence Corner

Undergrad Email: science-undergrad@uwc.ac.za

Postgrad Email: science-postgrad@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3891

Office :  International Relations Office  ​

Contact Person :  Debra Lamson

 Email Address :  dlamson@uwc.ac.za

Sponsored Links

 Telephone :  +27 21 959 2884

Pages ( 1 of 3 ): 1 23Next Page »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *